ACG - Agency Consulting Group

The PIPELINE

A national monthly newsletter for agency principals dedicated to agency management topic

LAST CHANCE TO REGISTER!!!

Hear all about the new Agency Consulting Group, Inc. Hiring System in our FREE Webinar.

JANUARY 10, 11:00 EST, 10:00 CST, 9:00 Mountain 8:00 PST

You’ll learn how to never make a bad hire by using the ACG to see how your candidates measure up to the top-performers in each of 14 separate agency job positions.

Special bonus to attendees. You’ll receive access to the fourteen complete job descriptions, you’ll get a generic employment application you’ll love, and you’ll learn the questions you can AND CANNOT ask job applicants. To preview the Webinar click here: http://play.goldmail.com/5ypuybor10kc

Click here to sign up for the webinar: https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/116462074